Holiday Rush

Life has been mucho crazy!!!! So Happy Holidays a bit late! I assume you all have seen the pictures of Grace! They are pretty cool but I am regarding judgment for January 1st. Now I would like to show you some of the things that I got for Christmas!!!

image

First, Cecile’s parlor outfit

image

The soft as snow outfit

image

The genie outfit

image

The polka dot tank and briefs

image

Addy’s hair set

image

Addy’s socks and shoes

image

The brocade dress

image

The cello!!!!

image

And some hangers!!!

And this isn’t AG….

image

A frozen doll outfit and frozen doll patterns!!!

I hope y’all had a good holiday!!!
Here’s my holiday setup:

image

See you in the new year!!!
❤ Shai

image

3 thoughts on “Holiday Rush

Thank you for wanting to comment on my blog, but please don't post anything mean or offensive! Thanks!

