Upheaval, Heavy Instruments, and Dorky Outfits

It’s another one of my goofy update posts 🙂 school is less than a month away for the Dolls And Then Some crew!!! I know!!! Summer has flown!!

But you know what is also in less than a month?!?

That’s right, Dolls And Then Some’s One Year Blogoversary!!!!
Almost one year of my dolls and weirdness, and of course a birthday celebration must occur. Sooooo…..

Read the post and at the end you’ll see!!!

Upheaval: honestly I just like this word 🙂

image

I went to Nashville with my Dad and we went to the Nashville AG store!!! I didn’t get any pics there, it was super busy. But I got an AGP Nashville shirt and Grace’s Pjs!!! (Seen above) Kaya and I both love them soo soo so much!!! They are super cute!!!!

image

The fourth of July happened. And naturally my dolls celebrated. I myself went to a baseball game with fireworks with my parents!!!!

image

I made Addy a dress!!! She’ll share, of course

Heavy Instruments: it’s band season 😀 color guard woo!!!

Now, for the birthday.

We will be going princess to celebrate this!!! So check and see in a few weeks!!!

Stay glamorous!!!!

image

One thought on “Upheaval, Heavy Instruments, and Dorky Outfits

Thank you for wanting to comment on my blog, but please don't post anything mean or offensive! Thanks!

