Princess Games (Part 2)

(If you missed Part One, it’s here https://dollsandthensome.wordpress.com/2016/01/12/princess-games-part-1/ )

*****

Today, Prince Nicholaus would be personally speaking with Princess Cindy and Princess Elvira for the first time. I, Cupie, fairy of love, was there simply to smooth it over if Princess Elvira had another, er, eruption.

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.57 AM

“You know,” said the Prince, “I’m not really into this whole marriage thing.”

“Why?” Cindy asked kindly.

“Because I would rather marry for love than be forced into it.”

“Same here,” she agreed.

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.57 AM #2

Elvira, however, had a different opinion, “Well, Prince, you have to get married to one of us. The choice should be easy.” She pursed her lips rudely.

“Princess Elvira, that’s not particularly nice,” Cindy interjected.

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.57 AM #3

“Well,” Elvira said, standing up, “I think both of you are idiots and not worth my time.” She, once again, stomped out.

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.57 AM #4

“I’m so sorry about Elvira,” Cindy said, “I don’t know what drives her to be so rude.”

“Don’t worry about it,” said the Prince, “I probably shouldn’t have said my marriage opinions.”

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.57 AM #6

“Well, Prince,” Cindy said, “I can help you out with the whole marriage thing. Like, not having to marry either Elvira or I. You deserve your own choice.”

“As do you ladies. You shouldn’t feel the need to fight over me,” Nicholaus agreed.

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.57 AM #5

“You know,” I said, standing up, “I could help you guys, too.”

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.58 AM

“You could, Cupie?” they asked, looking up at me.

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.58 AM #2

“Why of course,” I replied, a twinkle in my eye.

Photo on 1-22-16 at 11.59 AM

****
Hopefully, y’all are adequately enjoying this!

Love y’all,

Shai ❤

signature-21.png

 

One thought on “Princess Games (Part 2)

Thank you for wanting to comment on my blog, but please don't post anything mean or offensive! Thanks!

